Contact

Address:
12500 Bay Area Blvd.
Pasadena, Texas 77507
Phone: (281) 474-7500
Fax: (281) 474-2731

Careers:
Visit Our Careers Page
HR@TrecChem.com

Wax Sales Representative:
Wendy Lambright - (281) 694-2030
wlambright@TrecChem.com

Accounting:
Erin Ballard
eballard@trecchem.com

Operations:
Jeb Jonas - (281) 694-1981
jjonas@trecchem.com

Custom Processing/Tolling:
Larry Birdsell - (281) 694-2026
lbirdsell@trecchem.com

Customer Service/Logistics Tolling:
Acacia Garcia - (281) 694-1987
agarcia@trecchem.com

European Wax Distributor
Alpha Wax BV
Postbus 536
Raoul Wallenbergplein 35
2404 ND Alphen aan den Rijn
The Netherlands

Esther Remy
Tel: +33 (0) 4 74 09 82 34
Fax: +31 (0) 172 24 14 39
esther.remy@alphawax.com
www.alphawax.com